google-site-verification: googlec39a4478a8ef5db3.html

Hours of Operation

Sunday Phone Orders 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday thru Thursday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday Closed
CUSTOMER SERVICE BY PHONE
Sunday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday thru Thursday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday Closed
Our Time Zone: Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -04:00)

Adaptive Clothing Showroom Online HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2019
 Purim  Thurs, March 21  Closed
Passover Friday, April 19 - Saturday, April 27 Closed
     
Shavuos Sunday, June 9 - Monday, June 10 Closed
     
Rosh Hashana Eve Sunday, Sept 29 Closes at 2 PM
Rosh Hashana Monday, Sept 30- Monday oct 1 Closed
Yom Kippur Eve Tuesday, Oct 8 Closed
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 9 Closed
Succos Eve Sunday , October 13 Closes at 2 PM
Succos Monday, October 14 - Tues October 22 Closed